Sunday, March 3

List of Super Bowl MVPs

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This is a plain text list of all NFL SuperBowl MVPs. This list begins with Bart Star (Green Bay) who was MVP of Super Bowl I. Which was a 1967  game between the Green Bay Packers and Kansas City Chiefs. Coincidentally, this list ends with Kansas Chiefs Quarterback Patrick Maholmes who, despite an impeccable season, was controversially named MVP of Super Bowl LIV (54) in 2020.

Also note that the abbreviation for the MVP’s position is to the left of the first name. A Feel free to copy and paste this list into any text editor or program as needed.  

QB Bart Starr
QB Bart Starr
QB Joe Namath
QB Len Dawson
LB Chuck Howley
QB Roger Staubach
S Jake Scott
RB Larry Csonka
RB Franco Harris
WR Lynn Swann
WR Fred Biletnikoff
DT Randy White and DE Harvey Martin
QB Terry Bradshaw
QB Terry Bradshaw
QB Jim Plunkett
QB Joe Montana
RB John Riggins
RB Marcus Allen
QB Joe Montana
DE Richard Dent
QB Phil Simms
QB Doug Williams
WR Jerry Rice
QB Joe Montana
RB Ottis Anderson
QB Mark Rypien
QB Troy Aikman
RB Emmitt Smith
QB Steve Young
CB Larry Brown
KR-PR Desmond Howard
RB Terrell Davis
QB John Elway
QB Kurt Warner
LB Ray Lewis
QB Tom Brady
S Dexter Jackson
QB Tom Brady
WR Deion Branch
WR Hines Ward
QB Peyton Manning
QB Eli Manning
WR Santonio Holmes
QB Drew Brees
QB Aaron Rodgers
QB Eli Manning
QB Joe Flacco
LB Malcolm Smith
QB Tom Brady
LB Von Miller
QB Tom Brady
QB Nick Foles
WR Julian Edelman
QB Patrick Mahomes

Plain Text List of Super Bowl MVP’s With Team Name in Tabular Form

Below we’ve included the same list of Super Bowl MVP’s, however we’ve provided it in tabular form for your convenience. Please let us know if you were unable to find the format you were looking for.

Green Bay QB Bart Starr
Green Bay QB Bart Starr
N.Y. Jets QB Joe Namath
Kansas City QB Len Dawson
Dallas LB Chuck Howley
Dallas QB Roger Staubach
Miami S Jake Scott
Miami RB Larry Csonka
Pittsburgh RB Franco Harris
Pittsburgh WR Lynn Swann
Oakland WR Fred Biletnikoff
DT Randy White and DE Harvey Martin
Pittsburgh QB Terry Bradshaw
Pittsburgh QB Terry Bradshaw
Oakland QB Jim Plunkett
San Francisco QB Joe Montana
Washington RB John Riggins
L.A. Raiders RB Marcus Allen
San Francisco QB Joe Montana
Chicago DE Richard Dent
N.Y. Giants QB Phil Simms
Washington QB Doug Williams
San Francisco WR Jerry Rice
San Francisco QB Joe Montana
N.Y. Giants RB Ottis Anderson
Washington QB Mark Rypien
Dallas QB Troy Aikman
Dallas RB Emmitt Smith
San Francisco QB Steve Young
Dallas CB Larry Brown
Green Bay KR-PR Desmond Howard
Denver RB Terrell Davis
Denver QB John Elway
St. Louis QB Kurt Warner
Baltimore LB Ray Lewis
New England QB Tom Brady
Tampa Bay S Dexter Jackson
New England QB Tom Brady
New England WR Deion Branch
Pittsburgh WR Hines Ward
Indianapolis QB Peyton Manning
N.Y. Giants QB Eli Manning
Pittsburgh WR Santonio Holmes
New Orleans QB Drew Brees
Green Bay QB Aaron Rodgers
N.Y. Giants QB Eli Manning
Baltimore QB Joe Flacco
Seattle LB Malcolm Smith
New England QB Tom Brady
Denver LB Von Miller
New England QB Tom Brady
Philadelphia QB Nick Foles
New England WR Julian Edelman
Kansas City QB Patrick Mahomes

About Author

Leave A Reply