Tuesday, May 21

List of NFL Head Coaches

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This is a plain text list of NFL Head Coaches in order by team name. Therefore this list begins with Kliff Kingsbury who is the current head coach of the Arizona Cardinals. This list ends with Ron Rivera who is the recently named head coach of the Washington Redskins. Feel free to use this list as needed, whether it be for commercial or educational purposes (or anything in between).

Don’t forget to let us know if you have any issues or unable to find the format that you are looking for.

Kliff Kingsbury
Dan Quinn
John Harbaugh
Sean McDermott
Matt Rhule
Matt Nagy
Zac Taylor
Kevin Stefanski
Mike McCarthy
Vic Fangio
Matt Patricia
Matt LaFleur
Bill O’Brien
Frank Reich
Doug Marrone
Andy Reid
Jon Gruden
Anthony Lynn
Sean McVay
Brian Flores
Mike Zimmer
Bill Belichick
Sean Payton
Joe Judge
Adam Gase
Doug Pederson
Mike Tomlin
Kyle Shanahan
Pete Carroll
Bruce Arians
Mike Vrabel
Ron Rivera

List of NFL Head Coaches With Team Name and Year Hired

Below is a list of NFL Head Coaches with the team names, and the year they were hired in tabular form. As with the previous list and all lists on TextLists, you can use this list as needed.

Arizona Cardinals Kliff Kingsbury 2019
Atlanta Falcons Dan Quinn 2015
Baltimore Ravens John Harbaugh 2008
Buffalo Bills Sean McDermott 2017
Carolina Panthers Matt Rhule 2020
Chicago Bears Matt Nagy 2018
Cincinnati Bengals Zac Taylor 2019
Cleveland Browns Kevin Stefanski 2020
Dallas Cowboys Mike McCarthy 2020
Denver Broncos Vic Fangio 2019
Detroit Lions Matt Patricia 2018
Green Bay Packers Matt LaFleur 2019
Houston Texans Bill O’Brien 2014
Indianapolis Colts Frank Reich 2018
Jacksonville Jaguars Doug Marrone 2017
Kansas City Chiefs Andy Reid 2013
Las Vegas Raiders Jon Gruden 2018
Los Angeles Chargers Anthony Lynn 2017
Los Angeles Rams Sean McVay 2017
Miami Dolphins Brian Flores 2019
Minnesota Vikings Mike Zimmer 2014
New England Patriots Bill Belichick 2000
New Orleans Saints Sean Payton 2006
New York Giants Joe Judge 2020
New York Jets Adam Gase 2019
Philadelphia Eagles Doug Pederson 2016
Pittsburgh Steelers Mike Tomlin 2007
San Francisco 49ers Kyle Shanahan 2017
Seattle Seahawks Pete Carroll 2010
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Bruce Arians 2019
Tennessee Titans Mike Vrabel 2018
Washington Redskins Ron Rivera 2020

About Author

Leave A Reply